TERM DATES

2017

Term 1: Wednesday 1 February – Thursday 13 April

Term 2: Monday 1 May – Friday 7 July

Term 3: Monday 24 July – Friday 29 September

Term 4: Monday 16 October – Thursday 14 December

2018 Dates may change before the end of 2017. Initial planning dates only

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January – Friday 18 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July

Term 3: Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Friday 14 December

 

 

 

NX Upcoming Events

Mon June 26 - Fri June 30
Matamata, New Zealand
Wed June 28
Thu June 29
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Northcross Intermediate School, 10 Sartors Ave, Northcross, Auckland 0630, New Zealand
Gold coin donation
Fri June 30

Quick Links