2018 Student Leaders

We would like to congratulate our Student Leaders for 2018, we know they will set a great example for their peers and contribute to making Northcross a vibrant and thriving learning environment.

Scarlett Dickenson, Lucas Rowe, Jaasleem Kaur, Tom Bodger, Jake Lyndon, Georgina Farrington, Callum Robson, Alison Nowlan, Ruby Cooper, Dan Stanger, Andrew Davey, Grace Haslam, Rose Meban, Tairell Henare, Alex Jung, Emily Tan, Alia Cauty, Laura-Lee Short, Claire Kang and Jay Dunne.

NX Upcoming Events

Mon August 20
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue August 21
Tue August 21
Wed August 22

Quick Links