This year we are entering a Boys Futsal team into the national AIMS Games Tournament, held in Tauranga in September.

Trials for this team will be by invite only (so not everyone who signs up will be able to trial) - we will use the information that has been given on this form to determine whether you have the experience necessary to trial for this team. 

Thanks to all those boys who trialled on Thursday lunchtime. Here is an updated Trial List (4th Stage) - Next trial is Monday 11 June - 7.30am in the Gym 

Logan Horne 45
Finn Shimwell 54
Jack Young 10
Martin Acker 46
Connor de Gier 47
Dylan Black 44
Oliver van der Nest 45
Patrick Yates 43
Tom Malone 10
Lucas Rowe 01
Jack Power 35
Thomas Gera 46
Dylan Gardner 01
Luke Usher 48

NX Upcoming Events

Tue August 21
Tue August 21
Wed August 22
Wed August 22

Quick Links