IMG_5344 (800x600).jpgBelow is very important information regarding NX Netball 2018.

Games and Venue - Games are played at Netball North Harbour, Onewa Rd, on a Thursday afternoon with rounds starting at 4pm and are played at 45 minute intervals, with the final game starting at 7pm. Grading games commence Thursday 3 May and Competition games will begin Thursday 31 May. All information regarding games and times can be found at once competition commences.

Fees $160 

If you have any questions or queries regarding Northcross Netball, please feel free to email sport(at) 

NX NETBALL TEAMS 2019 will be posted below. 

As always, we have gone through a very thorough selection process to finalise our teams and players have been placed in a team that we have determined best suits their ability and experience. While there has been some movement of players, both up and down teams, it is important to remember that this movement can be a result of the position your child plays, new players that didn’t play last year and individual development and growth over the summer months.  We understand that some students will have questions regarding the team they have been placed in – if your child does, please ask them to see Miss Hale. 

As per our Sports Selection Policy, no correspondence regarding team selection will be entered into. If you wish to view it, please refer to our school website.

A lot of our teams currently do not have coaches – if you wish to volunteer for this role, please let me know asap. We very much appreciate the support offered by you all. 


NX Upcoming Events

Thu November 15
Fri November 16
Sun November 18 - Thu November 22
Gisborne, New Zealand
Mon November 19

Quick Links